Members

Professor

     
Hideaki Fujita    

fujita@ee.e

Associate Professor

     
Makoto Hagiwara    

hagiwara@ee.e

Assistant Professor

     
Kenichiro Sano    

sano@ee.e

Program-Specific Professor

     

Takahiro Urakabe

    urakabe@ee.e

Program-Specific Associate Professor

     

Shigeki Harada

    harada@ee.e

Program-Researcher

     

Junichi Nakashima

    nakashima.j@pel.ee.e

Staff

     

 

     

Ph.D. Students

Fatimah Zaharah Hamidon 3rd year   fatimah.z@pel.ee.e
Hamzeh J. Ahmad 3rd year   ahmad.h@pel.ee.e
Ryo Haneda 2nd year   haneda.r@pel.ee.e
Fiqih Tri Fathulah Rusfa 2nd year   fiqih.f@pel.ee.e
Nuilers Surasak 2nd year   nuilers.s@pel.ee.e
Nikola Krneta 2nd year   nikola@pel.ee.e
Kazuaki Tesaki 2nd year   tesaki.k@pel.ee.e
Takurou Arai 2nd year   arai.t@pel.ee.e
Junichi Nakashima 1st year   akashima.j@pel.ee.e
Qiao Linyue 1st year   qiao.l@pel.ee.e

Master's Students

Syuntaro Horiuchi 2nd year   horiuchi.s@pel.ee.e
Yoshifumi Shimizu 2nd year   shimizu.y@pel.ee.e
Cirilo Leandro Guilherme 2nd year   cirilo.g@pel.ee.e
Yoshihito Chuman 2nd year   chuman.y@pel.ee.e
Kazuya Hayashi 2nd year   hayashi.k@pel.ee.e
Naofumi Madoiwa 2nd year   madoiwa.n@pel.ee.e
Yasuaki Nakamura 2nd year   nakamura.y2@pel.ee.e
Tatuya Nakanishi 1st year   nakanishi.t@pel.ee.e
Hidemasa Harada 1st year   harada.h@pel.ee.e
H.Yamaguchi 1st year   yamaguchi.h@pel.ee.e
T.Ikeda 1st year   ikeda.t@pel.ee.e
Mituyoshi Enomoto 1st year   enomoto.m@pel.ee.e
Hayato Annen 1st year   annen.h@pel.ee.e
Shao Shuai 1st year   shao.s@pel.ee.e
Xing Wanbin 1st year   xing.w@pel.ee.e

Undergraduate Students

K.Kinutani 4th year   kinutani.k@pel.ee.e
Y.Takaki 4th year   takaki.y@pel.ee.e
M.Endo 4th year   endo.m@pel.ee.e
A.Chiba 4th year   chiba.a@pel.ee.e
Y.Isono 4th year   isono.y@pel.ee.e
D.Asakura 4th year   asakura.d@pel.ee.e

Research Students

       


Please add ".titech.ac.jp" at the end of E-mail Address.